2018 Awards

Officer of the Year: Officer Doug Weable

Excellence in Leadership: Sergant Cathy Savage

Admin Appreciation: Lead Records Specialist Sara Lee

Volunteer of the Year: Bruce Blair

Chief's Award of Excellence: Detective Casey Emly

For more information, please contact:

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Twitter page

Des Moines Police Foundation

Follow Des Moines Police Department 

© 2015 Des Moines Police Foundation

WebDesign by:  JillAgain Travels

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now